top of page

2023 MEETING DATES

All meetings start at 7PM

Thursday June 22, 2023

Thursday August 10, 2023

Interpretation

Stepinac HS White Plains

Tuesday August 22, 2023

Interpretation

Byram Hills Lecture Hall

7PM

Saturday August 26, 2023

Clinic  

West Harrison Park (Silver Lake), 1 Casarella Way,  West Harrison, NY 

 9AM

 Meetings at Byram Hills Lecture Hall

7PM

 

Wednesday August 30, 2023

Thursday September 7, 2023

Tuesday September 19, 2023

Wednesday October 4, 2023

Thursday October 12, 2023

Wednesday October 25, 2023

Wednesday November 1, 2023

ANNUAL DINNER

Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:30PM

Mulino's at Lake Isle

bottom of page